Each year, at the AGM, Orienteering Wellington awards the Fortune Cup and Endeavour Cup, which are for services to orienteering and improvement in orienteering skill respectively.

Fortune Cup

The Fortune Cup is awarded to a member each year for their service to orienteering.

YearAwarded toContributionOther nominees
2023Magnus BengtssonFor his knowledge and time contribution to orienteering in Wellington and New Zealand
2022Ellie MolloyFor her excellent management of the CSW series over the last few years

Endeavour Cup

The Endeavour Cup is awarded to a member for their improvement in orienteering skill over the last 12 months.

YearAwarded toOther nominees
2023Jake MaclellanRachel Baker, Mattias Bengtsson
2022Jake MaclellanRachel Baker